Changing or resetting password for Gmail after Keeping™ is installed will result in the keeping service being momentarily disabled.

You will receive an email with the subject line “YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DISABLED” and need to respond to it for your account to be re-enabled.

This is a safety mechanism imposed by Google to ensure that your account remains private and secure at all times.