Keeping automatically deletes your account and all of your related data 60 days after your subscription or trial expires. Follow the instructions below if you would like to request account deletion sooner.
Uninstall the Keeping Chrome Extension
The billing admin for your organization should email firstname.lastname@example.org to request account deletion. Someone will respond with 24 hours and confirm once your account has been deleted.