PRICING

Simple pricing. Cancel anytime.

STARTUP

$15

per month
  • 3 users included
  • 1 shared mailbox
  • All features
  • Priority support
FREE 14-DAY TRIAL

UNLIMITED

$49

per month
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited shared mailboxes
  • All features
  • Priority support
FREE 14-DAY TRIAL

Each plan includes a certain number of users. You do not pay per user.


START A FREE 14-DAY TRIAL – NO CREDIT CARD REQUIRED


Simple pricing

Each of our plans include a certain number of users and shared mailboxes.  The Startup plan allows you to add up to 3 users and 1 shared mailbox, the Pro plan up to 5 users and as many shared inboxes as you wish. The Unlimited plan has no restriction. You may upgrade or downgrade at anytime.

Can I cancel anytime?

Yes. Keeping™ is a pay-as-you-go service with no long-term lock-in. You can cancel or downgrade at anytime and will be refunded on a pro-rata basis.

What happens when the trial ends?

After 14 days you may upgrade to the plan of your choice plan. If you no longer need your account, it will stop working but can be reactivated at any time.

Can I pay annually?

Yes! We can invoice you in advance if you prefer. Just send us an email and we’ll get the ball rolling.

I still have question…

We are more than happy to answer any question you have and to assist you in setting up your account. Click here to get in touch with us.

We are better priced!

Keeping™ costs a fraction of external help desks. Save when you switch.